Home‎ > ‎

School Board

Derby Elementary School Board

The Derby Elementary School Board consists of five members:

Bryan Davis - Board Chair
Gigi Judd – Vice Chair
Abigail Provost – Board Clerk
Emily Micknak 
Nikole Brainard

Negotiations-  Abigail Provost
Personnel – Abigail Provost and Nikole Brainard 
Buildings and Grounds Committee – Bryan Davis
Legislative - Gigi Judd

NCSU Full Board - Gigi Judd and Emily Micknak. Alternate - Nikole Brainard 
NCSU Executive Board – Emily Micknak 
NCSU Policy Committee - Gigi Judd

NCSU attendance officer will serve as truant officer.
The Orleans County Record was designated as the official newspaper for Board announcements.

The Board established regular meetings to be held once a month on the first or second Tuesday at 4:30 p.m. in room 216 at Derby Elementary School.

Please find the board minutes and other information here.