School Board

School Board Members

Nikole Brainard

Emily Micknak

Paul Chambers

Robert Boskind

Michael Kiser

Negotiations-  Nikole Brainard 

NCSU Full Board - Gigi Judd and Emily Micknak. Alternate - Alison Patenaude 

NCSU Executive Board – Emily Micknak 

NCSU Policy Committee - Gigi Judd

Recording Secretary- Theresa Miller 

NCSU attendance officer will serve as truant officer.

Please find board minutes and other information  here.

*Board Meetings are open to the public and occur the first Tuesday of the month at 5:30 pm. 

For information on North Country S. U. Policies please use the link below.

NCSU Policies