Staff Directory

BELOW ARE THE NAMES AND CONTACT INFORMATION FOR THE STAFF

PLEASE CALL 802-873-3162 TO REACH A STAFF MEMBER

Administrative Staff

Name: Rhonda Lucas
Position: Principal
Email: rhonda.lucas@ncsuvt.org
Phone ext: 5504

Name: Jay Bonneau
Position: Assistant Principal
Email: jay.bonneau@ncsuvt.org
Phone ext: 5503

Name: Suzy Mager
Position: Receptionist
Email: suzanne.mager@ncsuvt.org
Phone ext: 5500

Name: Laura Fernandes
Position: Administrative Assistant
Email: laura.fernandes@ncsuvt.org
Phone ext: 5501

Name: Marston Cubit
Position: Bus Foreman
Email: marston.cubit@ncsuvt.org
Phone: 802-766-8844

Name: Craig Hansen
Position: Maintenance Foreman
Email: craig.hansen@ncsuvt.org
Phone ext: 5505

Name: Jason Marcoux
Position: Chef
Email: jason.marcoux@ncsuvt.org
Phone ext: 5507

Name: Stacey Charboneau
Position: Bookkeeper
Email: stacey.charboneau@ncsuvt.org
Phone ext: 5502

Name: Emily Jankowski
Position: Therapist
Email: emily.jankowski@ncsuvt.org
Phone ext: 5513

Name: Cameron Ward
Position: Therapist
Email: cameron.ward@ncsuvt.org
Phone ext: 5551

Name: RoseAnna Cyr
Position: Counselor
Email: roseanna.cyr@ncsuvt.org
Phone ext: 5509

Name: Heather Smith
Position: Counselor
Email: heather.smith@ncsuvt.org
Phone ext: 5550

Name: Nancy Butler
Position: Encore
Email: nancy.butler@ncsuvt.org
Phone ext: 5552

Name: Domenic Laurenzi
Position: Technology Specialist
Email: domenic.laurenzi@ncsuvt.org
Phone ext: 5506

Nurses

Name: Lisa Austin
Position: Licensed Practical Nurse
Email: lisa.austin@ncsuvt.org
Phone ext: 5529

Name: Brianna Hawksworth
Position: Licensed Nursing Assistant
Email: brianna.hawksworth@ncsuvt.org
Phone ext: 5508


Name: Jennifer Felker
Position: Licensed Nursing Assistant
Email: jennifer.felker@ncsuvt.org

Pre-K

Name: Jessica Judd (Ms. Jess)
Email: jessica.judd@ncsuvt.org

Name: Elizabeth Totten (Ms. Totten)
Email: elizabeth.totten@ncsuvt.org

Name: Tyrah Coates (Miss Tyrah)
Email: tyrah.urie@ncsuvt.org

Kindergarten

Name: Janel Griffin
Email: janel.griffin@ncsuvt.org

Name: Amber Merchant
Email: amber.merchant@ncsuvt.org

Name: Sarah Shaffer
Email: sarah.shaffer@ncsuvt.org

Name: Joanne Whitelaw
Email: joanne.whitelaw@ncsuvt.org

1st Grade

Name: Renee Barrup
Email: renee.barrup@ncsuvt.org

Name: Chanda Hamelin
Email: chanda.hamelin@ncsuvt.org

Name: Abigail Santaw
Email: abigail.santaw@ncsuvt.org

Name: Olivia Trevisani
Email: olivia.trevisani@ncsuvt.org

2nd Grade

Name: Nerissa Coolbeth
Email: nerissa.coolbeth@ncsuvt.org

Name: Stephanie Sicotte-Higgins
Email: stephanie.higgins@ncsuvt.org

Name: Karen Fillmore
Email: karen.fillmore@ncsuvt.org

Name: Chelsea Trucott
Email: chelsea.trucott@ncsuvt.org

3rd Grade

Name: Araceli Beauregard
Email: araceli.beauregard@ncsuvt.org

Name: Kendra Perkins
Email: kendra.perkins@ncsuvt.org

Name: Catherine Ward
Email: catherine.ward@ncsuvt.org

Name: Betsy Willard
Email: betsy.willard@ncsuvt.org

4th Grade

Name: Desirae Breault
Email: desirae.breault@ncsuvt.org

Name: Chelsea Gray
Email: chelsea.gray@ncsuvt.org

Name: Jennifer Phillips
Email: jennifer.phillips@ncsuvt.org

5th Grade

Name: Phylicia Kennison
Email: phylicia.kennison@ncsuvt.org

Name: Jule Meunier
Email: jule.meunier@ncsuvt.org

Name: Kirsten Raymond
Email: kirsten.raymond@ncsuvt.org

6th Grade

Name: Michelle Bonneau
Email: michelle.bonneau@ncsuvt.org

Name: Jessica Sicotte
Email: jessica.sicotte@ncsuvt.org

Name: Christopher Vachon
Email: christopher.vachon@ncsuvt.org


Specials

Name: Peter Auclair
Position: Physical Education
Email: peter.auclair@ncusvt.org

Name: Emma Wright
Position:Physical Education/Health
Email: emma.joslin@ncsuvt.org

Name: Kathy Boskind
Position: Librarian
Email: katherine.boskind@ncsuvt.org

Name: Hannah Coburn
Position: Music
Email: hannah.chambers@ncsuvt.org

Name: Andrew Frappier
Position: Band
Email: andrew.frappier@ncsuvt.org

Name: Michelle Marsh
Position: Art
Email: michelle.marsh@ncsuvt.org

Speech

Name: Vickie Bean
Email: vickie.bean@ncsuvt.org

Name: Elizabeth Cope
Email: elizabeth.cope@ncsuvt.org